LTL Overnight Freight Shipping
Dugan Truck Line Logo
Customer Service 800-495-0014
Customer Service custserv@dugantruckline.com
LTL Semi Truck

Contact Info & Directory

Dugan Truck Line, LLC - Corporate Office

Mailing address: PO Box 771380 Wichita, KS 67277
Physical address: 7220, 7222 & 7224 W. Maple St. Wichita, KS 67209
Toll-free: 800-495-0014
Phone: 316-616-9379
Fax: 316-616-9386
Monte Beerbower – Director of Operations
mbeerbower@dugantruckline.com
Phone: 918-933-5461
Cell: 918-939-9360

Wichita

David Goodsell – Terminal Manager
dgoodsell@dugantruckline.com
Address: 3520 S. Hoover Rd. Wichita, KS 67215
Phone: 316-946-5985
Fax: 316-946-9440

Kansas City

 - Terminal Manager

Address: 2800 Nicholson Ave. Kansas City, MO 64120
Toll-free: 866-747-4754
Phone: 816-231-6115
Fax: 816-231-5889

St. Louis

Michael Schilling – Terminal Manager
mschilling@dugantruckline.com
Address:7450 Hall St. Louis, MO 63147
Toll-free: 877-252-2045
Phone: 314-880-4645
Fax: 314-880-4649

Springfield

Mark Daniel – Terminal Manager
mdaniel@dugantruckline.com
Address: 2930 E. Kearney St. Springfield, MO 65803
Toll-free: 800-492-4972
Phone: 417-864-8337
Fax: 417-864-8279

Tulsa Terminal

Mike Hobson – Terminal Manager
mhobson@dugantruckline.com
Address: 2734 N. Toledo Tulsa, OK 74115
Phone: 918-933-5461
Fax: 918-938-6017

Oklahoma City Terminal

Terry Hicks – Terminal Manager
thicks@dugantruckline.com
Address: 1925 S. Skyline Dr. Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Toll-free: 866-311-1124
Phone: 405-512-5154
Fax: 405-512-5160

Dallas Terminal

Bryan Epps – Terminal Manager
bepps@dugantruckline.com
Address: 1777 Empire Central Dr. Dallas, TX 75235
Toll-free: 800-471-8776
Phone: 972-438-7420
Fax: 972-438-7659

Austin Terminal

Wesley Wilson– Terminal Manager
wwilson@dugantruckline.com
Address: 605 W. Howard Lane Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 512-387-3260
Fax: 512-719-3062

Interline or Agent Payables

Kelly Dugan - Manager, Interline Payables
kdugan@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9381

Toni Hewitt
thewitt@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9382

Terri Crawford
tcrawford@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9383

Accounts Receivable/Invoicing

AR@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9396

EDI/ACH Services

AR@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9385

EDI/ACH Services

AR@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9385

Claims - Loss and Damage

Chere Meeks
claims@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9396

Compliance

Phebe Snyder
psnyder@dugantruckline.com
918-933-5461

Customer Service

Central Dispatch
centraldispatch@dugantruckline.com
800-495-0014

Customer Service
custserv@dugantruckline.com
800-495-0014

Human Resources/Payroll

Leslie Burghart - HR Dept Manager
lburghart@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9393

Accounts Payable (Company Payables)

Leslie Burghart
lburghart@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9393

Maintenance (Equipment)

Ron Zoglmann
rzoglmann@dugantruckline.com
316-617-8085

Pricing/Rates

Mike Varner -Traffic Manager
mvarner@dugantruckline.com
720-563-7454

Stan Merhoff - Traffic Analyst
smerhoff@dugantruckline.com
316-616-9384

Monte Beerbower - Director of Operations
mbeerbower@dugantruckline.com
918-933-5461

Sales

Kurtis Dugan - Director of Sales
kadugan@dugantruckline.com
316-253-7696

Kenneth Potter - National Account Executive
kpotter@dugantruckline.com
972-365-6071

Senior Account Managers

George Atencio - Kansas City
gatencio@dugantruckline.com

Ken Case - Oklahoma City
kcase@dugantruckline.com

Bedford Wilhite - Dallas
bwilhite@dugantruckline.com

Account Managers

Chris Wesner - St. Louis
cwesner@dugantruckline.com

Neal Wofford - Tulsa
nwofford@dugantruckline.com

Jack Reynolds - Springfield
jreynolds@dugantruckline.com

Customer Complaints

Monte Beerbower - Director of Operations
mbeerbower@dugantruckline.com
918-933-5461

Legendary LTL Service

Originally founded in 1960, Dugan delivers more than your pallets or skids. We deliver incredible service every time, every trip, every truckload.

Serving Kansas, Texas, Illinois, Missouri, Oklahoma and Nebraska.

Learn More
Legendary LTL Service Badge
Site by RSM Marketing | View Sitemap