Click to Navigate

Contact Us

Dugan Truck Line, LLC - Corporate Office

Mailing address: PO Box 771380 Wichita, KS 67277

Physical address: 7220 & 7222 W. Maple Wichita, KS 67209

Toll-free: 800-495-0014

Phone: 316-616-9379

Fax: 316-616-9386 

 

Monte Beerbower – Director of Operations

mbeerbower@dugantruckline.com

Phone: 918-933-5461

Cell: 918-939-9360

 

Wichita

David Goodsell – Terminal Manager

dgoodsell@dugantruckline.com

Address: 3520 S. Hoover Rd. Wichita, KS 67215

Phone: 316-946-5985

Fax: 316-946-9440

 

Kansas City

Cole Mashburn - Terminal Manager

cmashburn@dugantruckline.com

Address: 2800 Nicholson Ave. Kansas City, MO 64120

Toll-free: 866-747-4754

Phone: 816-231-6115

Fax: 816-231-5889

 

St. Louis

Paul Crowder – Terminal Manager

pcrowder@dugantruckline.com

Address:7450 Hall St. Louis, MO 63147

Toll-free: 877-252-2045

Phone: 314-880-4645

Fax: 314-880-4649

 

Springfield

Mark Daniel – Terminal Manager

mdaniel@dugantruckline.com

Address: 201 Cartage Lane Strafford, MO 65757 

Toll-free: 800-492-4972

Phone: 417-864-8337

Fax: 417-864-8279

 

 Tulsa Terminal

Mike Meacham – Terminal Manager

mmeacham@dugantruckline.com

Address: 2734 N. Toledo Tulsa, OK 74115

Phone: 918-933-5461

Fax: 918-938-6017

 

Oklahoma City Terminal 

Terry Hicks – Terminal Manager

thicks@dugantruckline.com

Address: 1925 S. Skyline Dr. Oklahoma City, OK 73129

Toll-free: 866-311-1124

Phone: 405-512-5154

Fax: 405-512-5160

 

Dallas Terminal

Bryan Epps – Terminal Manager

bepps@dugantruckline.com

Address: 1777 Empire Central Dr. Dallas, TX 75235

Toll-free: 800-471-8776

Phone: 972-438-7420

Fax: 972-438-7659

 

AustinTerminal

Wesley Wilson– Terminal Manager

wwilson@dugantruckline.com

Address: 8606 Wall St., Ste. 1600. Austin, TX 78754

Phone: 512-387-3260

Fax: 512-719-3062

 

 Departments

 Email address

 Phone

     
Accounts Payable (Company payables)    
Leslie Burghart lburghart@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9393
     
Interline or Agent payables    
Kelly Dugan - Manager, Interline Payables kdugan@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9381
Toni Hewitt thewitt@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9382
Terri Crawford tcrawford@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9383
     
Accounts Receivable/Invoicing     
Terri Kruger  tkruger@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9396
     
EDI/ACH Services     
Terri Kruger tkruger@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9396
     
Claims - Loss and Damage    
Chere Meeks claims@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9396
     
Compliance     
Phebe Snyder psnyder@dugantruckline.com 918-933-5461
     
Customer Service    
Central Dispatch dispatch@dugantruckline.com 800-495-0014
Customer Service custserv@dugantruckline.com 800-495-0014
     
Human Resources/Payroll    
Leslie Burghart - HR Dept Manager lburghart@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9393
     
Maintenance (Equipment)    
Ron Zoglmann rzoglmann@dugantruckline.com 316-617-8085
     
Pricing/Rates    
Mike Varner -Traffic Manager mvarner@dugantruckline.com 720-563-7454
Stan Merhoff - Traffic Analyst smerhoff@dugantruckline.com 316-616-9384
Monte Beerbower - Director of Operations mbeerbower@dugantruckline.com 918-933-5461
     
     
Sales    
Kurtis Dugan - Director of Sales kadugan@dugantruckline.com 316-253-7696
Kenneth Potter - National Account Executive kpotter@dugantruckline.com 972-365-6071
     
Senior Account Managers    
George Atencio - Kansas City gatencio@dugantruckline.com  
Ken Case - Oklahoma City kcase@dugantruckline.com  
Bedford Wilhite - Dallas bwilhite@dugantruckline.com  
     
Account Managers    
Chris Wesner - St. Louis

cwesner@dugantruckline.com

 
Neal Wofford - Tulsa nwofford@dugantruckline.com  
John Loveland - Oklahoma City jloveland@dugantruckline.com  
Jack Reynolds - Springfield jreynolds@dugantruckline.com  
Jana Reed - Kansas City jreed@dugantruckline.com  
     
Customer Complaints    
Monte Beerbower - Director of Operations mbeerbower@dugantruckline.com 918-933-5461